tcnj wordmark

COMMITTEE ON FACULTY AFFAIRS Members 2014-2015

Name Area/Title Email Extension Term
Elizabeth Borland Sociology & Anthropology borland@tcnj.edu 2869 2016/F
Stuart Carroll Elementary/Early Childhood Education szcarrol@tcnj.edu 2221 2015/F
Jana Gevertz Mathemaics & Statistics gevertz@tcnj.edu 3314 2017/F
Orlando Hernandez Electrical & Computer Engineering hernande@tcnj.edu 2470 2017/F
Joao Neves Mktg. Mgmt. & Interdisc. Business neves@tcnj.edu 2242 2017/F
Jess Row English row@tcnj.edu 2363 2015/F
Donna Shaw English shaw@tcnj.edu 2793 2016/F
Valerie Tucci Library vtucci@tcnj.edu 2016 2015/F
Paul Wiita Physics wiitap@tcnj.edu 2846 2017/F
Regina Morin World Languages & Cultures rmorin@tcnj.edu 2899 Fall Semester Substitute/F
Tiffany Youngblood Liberal Learning Program youngblt@tcnj.edu 2034 2017/S
Steven Schreiner School of Engineering schreiner@tcnj.edu 2538 Provost Designee
William Keep School of Business keep@tcnj.edu 3064 Academic Dean
Sarah Drozd Undergraduate Student drozds1@tcnj.edu   2015/U
Jasmine Villalba Graduate Student villalj1@apps.tcnj.edu   2015/G
Gregory Pogue Human Resources pogueg@tcnj.edu 3078 non-voting member

(14 members) Provost or designee, 9 Faculty (one Librarian), Academic Dean, and 2 students (one graduate level), 1 staff.

“S” Denotes Staff
“F” Denotes Faculty
“U” Denotes Undergraduate student
“G” Denotes Graduate Student

7ads6x98y Top