tcnj wordmark

COMMITTEE ON FACULTY AFFAIRS Members 2013-2014

Name Area/Title Email Extension Term
Stuart Carroll Elementary/Early Childhood Education szcarrol@tcnj.edu 2221 2015/F
Carlos Alves Mathematics & Statistics alvesc@tcnj.edu 2500 2014/F
Wiita, Paul  Physics wiitap@tcnj.edu 2846 2014/F
Elizabeth Borland Sociology & Anthropology borland@tcnj.edu 2869 2016/F
Valerie Tucci Library vtucci@tcnj.edu 2016 2015/F
Jess Row English row@tcnj.edu 2363 2015/F
Donna Shaw English shaw@tcnj.edu 2793 2016/F
Robert McMahan Music mcmahan@tcnj.edu 2662 2014/F
Regina Morin World Languages & Cultures rmorin@tcnj.edu 2899 2014/F
Jon Stauff Center for Global Engagement stauffj@tcnj.edu 2248 2014/S
Steven Schreiner School of Engineering schreiner@tcnj.edu 2538 Provost Designee
William Keep School of Business keep@tcnj.edu   Academic Dean
Javier Nicasio Undergraduate Student nicasij1@tcnj.edu   2014/U
  Graduate Student     2014/G
Gregory Pogue Human Resources pogueg@tcnj.edu 3078 non-voting member
 

(14 members) Provost or designee, 9 Faculty (one Librarian), Academic Dean, and 2 students (one graduate level), 1 staff.

“S” Denotes Staff
“F” Denotes Faculty
“U” Denotes Undergraduate student
“G” Denotes Graduate Student

Top